Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

i've purchased 10 cars from this dealership. A couple Nissan's, a couple Volkswagons, INFINITI, Hyundai Veloster, Etc.. Need I say more..?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I love this dealership. The service team always treats me with respect. I cherish my qx80 and I only trust them with my truck. I have been coming here for little over a year now and every time is GREAT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

I love my new Q50 Luxe purchased at INFINITI of Modesto Mackenzie Bergmann & Tyler Lewis are AWESOME! They found the perfect car for me. It wasn’t easy because of limited inventory, but they persevered & succeeded. Great people. I really appreciate that they went the extra mile (when others quit). Mackenzie even delivered the car to me a two hour drive. Thank you Mackenzie & Tyler! 5 Stars Jim C. - Clovis CA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Huge shoutout to INFINITI and Ramsen for getting my hands on Q60 Redsport. Ramsen is a very knowledgeable guy who took his time to answer all my questions. Will definitely recommend him and INFINITI to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

It’s seams to be a honest people and they now WoT to do about the service and fixed the problem they are easy to tock

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Bought a new 2019 QX 60 after my first time looking at INFINITI. From sales to now 3 maintenance visits, I am still very impressed with how they treat their customers. Their pricing for oil changes, tire rotations, etc., is very competitive. Their facilities are excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Work was done promptly and professionally. Washed and vacuumed car prior to returning it. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

I Love my car. Awesome place. Friendly people, they definitely went above and beyond to get me what I needed. I totally recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Very responsive and communicative and they do it in such a respectful way. Tyler especially deserves a praise in my opinion since he went above and beyond and made my experience a very pleasant one. I interacted with a few INFINITI authorized dealers across the bay area and gotta say by far INFINITI of Modesto is the best. I have told them that even if I didn't end up buying a car, I would have held the same opinion. Thanks for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Excellent customer service and quality of work! I can always count on INFINITI of Modesto to do a great job servicing my car! Amazing! They treat you like family! The family that you like! Lol

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

The purchase of my car was made easy and painless by Rimon and other employees at Infinity of Modesto. They took time to answer any questions and make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I highly recommend Rimon and the rest of Infinity of Modesto.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

Went in for a purchase and Rimon was friendly and made the purchase very easy! From going from the parking lot to going for a test drive everything was clearly explained with patience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Was good. Negotiation was business like. I was happy with my choice. The service was good. Though a long drive but all was good. Treated good AS WELL.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Rimon went above and beyond to be sure everything went smoothly with the purchase of our CPO Infinity. Car was detailed and ready when we arrived. Even followed up with us later to be sure we are still happy. Highly recommend. Modesto infinity if you are looking to purchase a car and want a great deal and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

Russell is amazing. Makes buying a car a truly enjoyable experience. Found me the car I wanted and the financing o needed. Russell is amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

They worked hard to find the car that I wanted and made the process very easy which I greatly appreciate. Everything was seamless and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

They patiently showed me all of their available vehicles. I was able to get a fair deal with a minimum amount of negotiation. They also found me a great financing term/rate. Finally, they were able to give me a great price for my trade in vehicle. I'll always return to INFINITI of Modesto for all my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. This is my third Infinity purchased from this dealership, Chelsea has always been so helpful with my purchases. 5 stars all the way

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

A little nervous buying a used car for the first time, but our experience at INFINITI of Modesto and Russell, the sales associate, made it a positive one. Russell was very nice (not pushy), knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Thank you for a great experience; my daughter is loving her 1st car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Russell was very helpful and very knowledgeable and got us our new car. He went above and beyond to get us great deal. Thank russell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Russel was very helpful and made the process fun and smooth, we love our Qx60. I def recommend going to infinity modesto for your next ride. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

My overall experience at Modesto Infinity has been exceptional.Chelsea& Russell went above and beyond to make my experience relaxed and overall enjoyable, I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

Found this dealership online when searching for a particular model of used car. Spotless facility, well staffed, completely professional and considerate of my wishes. If you think of car-buying as unpleasant, these people could change your mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Thank you Natalie Heald, you were great, this purchase was the easiest I have went through. We love our vehicle. we are looking forward enjoying the comfort of our QX60 on our long road trips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Very friendly and hard working employees! Good costumer service , good prices and also they're work with you ver well! I am so happy with mr car and also it was my first time to buying a car from Modesto 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I purchased my infinitiQ50 here, and Mike & Stacy were a great help. I walked in looking at used car and with no pressure they got me into a new 2017 infinitiQ50 and also made me feel like I was at home! They treated me like another family member of there's , and glad to have had great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

My experience at INFINITI of Modesto was excellent. Vance was helpful, professional, funny and knowledgeable. Thanks Vance!!! And Alex was super funny but, professional through out the whole process. Thanks again for making my daughter and I feel welcomed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

My daughter was looking to buy her first used car and found it here, via cargurus. After a couple of emails, we set up an appointment to test drive the car. From the moment we arrived, we were treated by welcoming, friendly staff. I have had my share of good and bad...really bad, experiences. There was never any sales pressure and the buying process was so smooth. My daughter loves her car. Alex Giron and Natalie Heald know how to treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

We recently purchased a Q70 after owning a G37. Both cars were purchased new at this dealership & we received exceptional service both times. Daniel & Chelsea handled our recent purchase & it was the best car buying experience we have ever had!! They were both professional, patient, knowledgable & willing to do everything they could (including staying late) to make our experience great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

The crew at INFINITI of Modesto starting with Anthony , Chelsea and Alex were awesome, took us step by step through process professionally. Each step was seamless from test drive to signing of paperwork. Discussed all our options and answered our questions like no other dealerships. I would recommend this staff and dealership to anyone, very enjoyable and pleasant experience. The Fareria's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

I have had a couple of bad experiences when trying to shop for and buy a new car. I actually told my husband that I was having anxiety at the thought. INFINITI of Modesto is so far from those experiences I don't even know where to begin. No high pressure sales, they gave us a good price on our trade in, the price of the car was excellent, and they have a Starbucks machine! Our salesperson, Anthony, couldn't have been more personable as well as the rest of the staff. I am pretty sure I will be an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised by the great staff! There was no high pressure sales and Daniel was very knowledgable in all aspects of the vehicles we were considering. He found the car we were looking for and the entire transaction couldn't have gone smoother! We left with our new car and thanks to his training we were comfortable with the options we have. Can't say enough about Daniel and the entire staff at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review